0 items ($0.00)    Check Out

Email: Password: Forgot Password

Midnight Syndicate - Vampyre: Symphonies from the Crypt

Unleash your darkest nightmares as you enter the world of the Vampyre. Echoing from ancient crypts, these haunting symphonies call forth the horror, mystery, and passion of the night that awaits you . . . Track Listing 1. Awakening 2. Graveyard 3. Unhallowed Ground 4. Crypt of the Forsaken 5. Winged Fury 6. Blackest Rose 7. Ravages of Time 8. Catacombs 9. Unseen Eyes 10. Undead Hunters 11. Ancient Tomes 12. Dusk 13. Spectral Masquerade 14. Vampyre Written and Produced by Edward Douglas and Gavin Goszka

Item ID Qty Price
Status: In Stock
Save to Wish List Continue Shopping